Smoke & Fire Customer Testimonials

 Smoke & Fire Services

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Disaster Blaster's crew and staff went above and beyond. The crew was courteous & respectful. With the delays that occurred during this process, everyone did all they could to expedite the work that needed to be done. I absolutely would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 25, 2020

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Came out right away - no waiting - Did the job as quickly as possible - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 18, 2019

Disaster Blaster Fire Review All involved were very polite & did their job!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 3, 2019

Disaster Blaster Fire Review The crew made this whole miserable process so much easier for us. They were hard working and very pleasant. Even under the circumstances, they were nice to have around and very helpful. Thanks Again! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 29, 2018

Disaster Blaster Fire Review They were excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable and was very thorough in all they did and very helpful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 20, 2018

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Disaster Blaster was very professional and they were on time and courteous and polite. Thank you very much. Great Crew! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 11, 2018

Disaster Blaster Fire Review These two guys were very friendly and courteous. They worked hard and met all expectations. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 17, 2018

Disaster Blaster Fire Review This crew was prompt, courteous, on time, and only and always focused on their job and made sure everything was done right and in a timely, orderly, neat fashion. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 3, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Review They were very helpful with answering our questions and did an excellent job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 4, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Review I wish I knew about your services from the onset. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 23, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Did work in timely fashion. Were courteous and informative of each step taken, even without my presence. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 10, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Professionalism from the beginning, exceptional communication, empathy with my situation, consistency in the whole process - Start to finish! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Super nice guys - Very careful with our belongings! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire Review We felt they were awesome. They made a very good impression and left us knowing there are still people that do care about their fellow man, GREAT JOB! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 5, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire Review House looks great – more than I expected (ceiling replacement). Thank you! Staff was very courteous and helpful working with insurance company and (plumbing) contractor to un-winterize house. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 27, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Disaster Blaster made a very difficult time a lot easier to deal with. Their job performance exceeded my expectation. Frank and Emery went out of their way to do a great job – and it was nice to feel comfortable enough to carry out errands etc. when I needed to leave my home. Thanks guys!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 20, 2015

Disaster Blaster Fire Review "Disaster Blaster was professional and they were on time and courteous and polite. Thank you very much. Great crew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 7, 2015

Disaster Blaster Fire Review "They were very professional, explaining every detail that the job required. I would highly recommend them to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 16, 2014