Water & Flood Customer Testimonials

 Water Drying & Mitigation Services

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Staff was very polite and knowledgeable. On time. Hard workers. Will recommend to friends and family. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 19, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Quick Response, Courteous, & Professional - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 30, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Repairs Review Very satisfactory - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 23, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very good work. Did an excellent job. Friendly and reliable. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 16, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The staff was very nice and helpful and explained the process of completing the job. Well done! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 25, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We were very happy with how quickly and thoroughly the cleanup was done. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 18, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Worked fast and efficiently. No complaints - highly recommended!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 11, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Your crews were very good workers and polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 4, 2017

Disaster Blaster Storm and Water Damage Review Good workers, very polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 21, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They did an excellent job - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great job, very pleased! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 28, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Immediate response to our problem, Thanks! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 21, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very efficient - good communication and assessment of damage / remedy of the situation. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 14, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Fantastic job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 31, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review They were the best! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 17, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We were very satisfied with how quick the whole process was. Everyone involved was very helpful - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 10, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Asbestos Review Very happy and extremely satisfied with the work performed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review Amazing how fast and efficient work was completed and cleaned up. Very pleased! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 6, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The crew was very polite and explained all they were doing. Very efficient - very understanding. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 15, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Quick - Polite - Excellent! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 25, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Thank you for helping me with my rental while I was out of town and the pipes broke! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 4, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Employees were very courteous and did a wonderful job. Employees were on time and very respectful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 6, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review This is the most courteous, reliable company I have ever dealt with in my 60+ years. Everyone I have dealt with are excellent. They all went above and beyond in helping me. I cannot thank your company and personnel enough for everything and would recommend you to anyone. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 23, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Work crew responded quickly and were very professional! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 2, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Emergency Tarping Review Great job - quick arrival and put the tarp on before next storm hit - no more leaks at this time. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 26, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very thoughtful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 5, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very, very, very impressed. On the scene quick and did a great job with cleanup. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 21, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very professional, informative, and efficient. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 24, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The staff were courteous, polite, and professional! I would use them again and refer them. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Crew was professional, respectful, and showed concern to our issue and circumstance. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 5, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Asbestos, Mold Review I would love to comment on my impression of such effective professionals at Disaster Blaster. Matthew was a jewel and calmed us down by his calm discussions with us and always ending any instructions with ---Call me if you have any questions. Since we are 1,000 miles away in Florida when the water leak happened, Matthew began immediate coordination with the insurance company and adjuster. He had my cell phone on speed dial and always gave us reassurance that our property would be dry and back to original state. He even coordinated with electricians, contractor, painter to ensure that they would submit estimates for work. Matthew also worked closely with the adjuster for us and he never let us down. 5 stars for Matthew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 29, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They were absolutely wonderful. They performed all their duties with removal of the damaged area and were neat as could be. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were also very calming in my disaster. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 15, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very well pleased with job, explained process well. I would recommend them highly to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 8, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review Finished the job on time and was very courteous and polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 23, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Thank you for a job well done! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 16, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The overall experience was excellent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 2, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very happy with the services provided. They all went above and beyond to help. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 19, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Can't praise your crew enough! Everyone I had contact with was kind, considerate, pleasant, answered my questions, etc. Could recommend your company to anyone! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 29, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional and helpful! Great company to deal with. I never had a claim before, but they took their time with me and answered all of my questions. I appreciated their patience and professionalism. Thank You! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 22, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We never experienced any damage to our home to the extent this was. It was unfortunate that the water caused so much damage, but your team helped us start the process of rebuilding. THANK YOU for your help and expertise. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 8, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Workers / Professionals! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 24, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great Job. They did a real good job and made my life a lot better in trying times. Thanks! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They met all expectations - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 3, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The work crew were great - hard working and friendly - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 27, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was happy with the emergency service provided by Disaster Blaster. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 20, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Crew - Excellent Work - Helped to make this horrible experience more bearable. Thank You - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 6, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They did a great job and communicated well and were always at the house at the time they said. Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 22, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very helpful with all my needs. Very professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 1, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review Respectful and courteous. Each worker was excellent with their craft. They really knew what they were doing. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 18, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The crew were helpful with all information we needed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 21, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very pleased with their work, and was happy to have them. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 12, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They were very helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel better. I felt confident that everything would work out. Overall a very positive experience for a very negative situation. Thank You!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 5, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review The quality of work performed A+, also the staff went above and beyond to help me with my schedule due to the fact that I work nights. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 7, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They are good! :) - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 17, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review Everything went well and the communications between them and myself was always there. They keep up on the process very well and the work was done very well. I'm pleased, Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Clean up crews were very professional. Good Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 3, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Radiaters busted and floor and ceiling damaged. Came, fixed, dried, and very nice workers. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Their Staff and Service - Priceless - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 3, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Awesome Team! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 27, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional, Prompt, Didn't just come in and start destroying things. Surveyed the situation and remedied it. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 20, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They helped me keep my sanity by being patient and assuring me that everything would get back to normal. Immediately got fans and dehumidifiers in to dry things up. The guys were wonderful to deal with. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 13, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review These men were very courteous and informaative and knew their job duties. I would recommend service to anyone. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 6, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review I was very pleased with the service, the staff, and the actual work. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 30, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Crew - Would refer them without any problem. Asked for their business cards to place in my Real Estate Office. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 16, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Beyond excellence. I never imagined a company could ever be this full service and efficient. I look forward to completing this job with you and would call for anything else I ever need. I am so appreciative and thankful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 2, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review No Complaints - All of the workers were GREAT! Dealing with them was a pleasure. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 18, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very impressed with the overall process. Disaster Blaster arrived at the promised time, and were courteous, professional, thorough, and prompt throughout the entire water remediation process. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 11, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Disaster Blaster was very courteous and very knowledgeable in their area of expertise. The group that came to our house were very kind and courteous in every aspect. They explained things to us so we would know what and why they were doing what they had to do. I would DEFINITELY recommend Disaster Blaster to anyone who needed this service. Again, Thank You for all you did and to everyone involved. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 30, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very Knowledgeable Staff - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 26, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very impressed with the service, attention, and professionalism of the team. Ed & Rob were excellent! I would highly recommend this crew! :) - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 5, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very pleased with the service. They answer all concerns and questions. They were friendly and knowledgeable. If the need happened again, I would request this company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 29, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They were great. Questions were answered and they called back within an hour. Very, very good company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 22, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They got here in a very timely manner, they were knowledgeable. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 15, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review I think that nobody else could have done a better job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 8, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 1, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Work! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 24, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 27, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Mike and Mike were great. Very hard workers, gentlemen, and conscientious. I highly recommend these guys to any job. Very, very helpful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 29, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The crew that was sent went over and beyond my expectations. Great Job!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 15, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Disaster Blaster made a very difficult time much easier and got things organized amazingly quickly. There is still a little to do but I'm sure all will be done well and thoroughly. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 1, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review In a stressful time for my wife and me, Disaster Blaster was a big help. I am completely satisfied with the results. Ollie was a help also. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 25, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Beyond excellence. I never imagined a company could be this full service and efficient. I look forward to completing this job with you and would call for anything else I'd need. I'm so appreciative and thankful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 18, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional company. All employees worked efficiently, but always took the time to answer any question that I had. Came on time, left quickly. Service wise, this company is a model that other companies should follow. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 11, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We were happy with all work done. Also we were impressed with the concern they showed us. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Staff kept an open line of communication during project. Work was performed as requested to prevent disruption of church services Job site was kept clean. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 28, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was glad Disaster Blaster was called. They were quick & knowledgeable and alleviated my concerns about the consequences of water damage. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 21, 2014