Customer Testimonials

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They did a fast job to remove the mold. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 21, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Everyone was very helpful and did a great job. Would highly recommend to anyone. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 9, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very courteous and knowledgeable. Returned my phone calls almost immediately. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review The guys did a great job. Very nice and impressive. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 31, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Nice guys, knowledgeable, & professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 10, 2017

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Professional, courteous, cared about doing the job right - not the fastest / easiest way. I appreciate the great service. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 3, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very Professional. Explained what they needed to do to repair my radon abatement system, and repaired it in a timely manner. I would definitely hire them again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 26, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Staff was very polite and knowledgeable. On time. Hard workers. Will recommend to friends and family. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 19, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very professional and polite. Explained the whole process from start to finish. Very clean. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend this company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 12, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very professional. Excellent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 29, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Did a great job explaining how everything worked. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 22, 2017

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Ducts are clean and not "fuzzy" anymore. Thanks! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 25, 2017

Disaster Blaster Storm Damage Review The damage was assessed in a timely fashion and the repairs were done in the same fashion. Painless! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 18, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very quick - no fuss - excellent - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 11, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very good service - Good workers - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 4, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Excellent - knowledge sharing to customer throughout - much appreciated. Timely as well. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 27, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Great Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 20, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold, Repairs Review Beyond their competence in dealing with the remediation and the remodeling, what we most appreciated was that they listened to us, and were responsive to all our questions and concerns - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 13, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Came out right away - no waiting - Did the job as quickly as possible - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 6, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Quick Response, Courteous, & Professional - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 30, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Repairs Review Very satisfactory - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 23, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very good work. Did an excellent job. Friendly and reliable. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 16, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Super Job - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 9, 2017

Disaster Blaster Specialty Hazardous Material Cleanup Review You guys did a spectacular job, very pleased - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 2, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The staff was very nice and helpful and explained the process of completing the job. Well done! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 25, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We were very happy with how quickly and thoroughly the cleanup was done. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 18, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Worked fast and efficiently. No complaints - highly recommended!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 11, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Your crews were very good workers and polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 4, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Well done. Answered questions!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 28, 2017

Disaster Blaster Storm and Water Damage Review Good workers, very polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 21, 2017

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Very friendly staff, great work - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 14, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They did an excellent job - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great job, very pleased! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 28, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Immediate response to our problem, Thanks! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 21, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very efficient - good communication and assessment of damage / remedy of the situation. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 14, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review Good job and everyone was fast and efficient. Thank you again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Fantastic job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 31, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Damage and Repairs Review All involved were very polite & did their job!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 24, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review They were the best! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 17, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We were very satisfied with how quick the whole process was. Everyone involved was very helpful - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 10, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Great company! We had a mold removal and the guys at Disaster Blaster were fantastic! They even dispelled all of those terrifying mold rumors that we read online! Highly recommended!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 3, 2017

Disaster Blaster Sewage Backup Review They were informative during the whole process. They were prompt & thorough. They were always respectful of my property and the finished project was completed on schedule. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 27, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very prompt and great to work with!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 20, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Asbestos Review Very happy and extremely satisfied with the work performed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review Amazing how fast and efficient work was completed and cleaned up. Very pleased! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 6, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review Staff were always cooperative and informative. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 29, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review Extremely professional, courteous, polite, efficient, and very helpful. Went above and beyond the norm of the job. Matt was very prompt and helpful with the financing. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 22, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The crew was very polite and explained all they were doing. Very efficient - very understanding. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 15, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire Damage Review The crew made this whole miserable process so much easier for us. They were hard working and very pleasant. Even under the circumstances, they were nice to have around and very helpful. Thanks Again! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 8, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review On time and very professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 1, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Quick - Polite - Excellent! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 25, 2016

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Excellent Job! Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 18, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review We are very well satisfied with everything. Thank you very much! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 11, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Thank you for helping me with my rental while I was out of town and the pipes broke! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 4, 2016

Disaster Blaster Hoarding Cleanup Review The guys all did an excellent job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 27, 2016

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Excellent service and cleanliness - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 20, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review I was extremely nervous about having my Asbestos removed. Allen was great. I really did ask a lot of questions and he never made me feel bad about it or did he get mad at my ignorance. Even after the work was completed, I had questions and he came back to make sure I was O.K. with the work done. I didn't meet Matt until the day of the work, but talked to him numerous times on the phone. He was equally as helpful and understanding regarding my questions and my nervousness. Their customer service skills are impeccable. Thanks to everyone there. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Employees were very courteous and did a wonderful job. Employees were on time and very respectful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 6, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review One of the best contractors I ever hired. Prompt, friendly, good price, answered all questions, kept me informed, worked steadily to get the job done, cleaned up nicely, followed up with me. Result was radon levels lowered to .5. Very knowledgeable about their work. Customer satisfaction is at the top of their list. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 30, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review This is the most courteous, reliable company I have ever dealt with in my 60+ years. Everyone I have dealt with are excellent. They all went above and beyond in helping me. I cannot thank your company and personnel enough for everything and would recommend you to anyone. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 23, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Extremely courteous, very professional, excellent work! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 16, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Your staff was very nice and courteous. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 9, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Work crew responded quickly and were very professional! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 2, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Emergency Tarping Review Great job - quick arrival and put the tarp on before next storm hit - no more leaks at this time. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 26, 2016

Disaster Blaster Specialty Cleaning Review Did a good job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 19, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Quick Radon Mitigation System installation. Cleaned up after themselves and were happy to answer all of my questions. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very thoughtful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 5, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire and Smoke Damage Review They were excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable and was very thorough in all they did and very helpful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 28, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very, very, very impressed. On the scene quick and did a great job with cleanup. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 21, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Good Job and everyone was fast and efficient. Thank you again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 14, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review The work was done in a very professional manner. Estimates were accurate and the job was very well done. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 7, 2016

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review The job was thoroughly surveyed to my expectations. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 31, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very professional, informative, and efficient. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 24, 2016

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review The work was performed in a professional manner and to our satisfaction. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 17, 2016

Disaster Blaster Fire and Smoke Damage Review Disaster Blaster was very professional and they were on time and courteous and polite. Thank you very much. Great Crew! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 10, 2016

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review This experience was much more pleasant than I hoped it would be. All I can say to one and all is Thank You for treating an old man with respect. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 3, 2016

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Disaster Blaster was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Their staff worked etremely clean in all aspects of the renovations. I would highly recommend this company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 26, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review Excellent customer service. Allen was very courteous and explained everything and answered any questions that I had. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 19, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The staff were courteous, polite, and professional! I would use them again and refer them. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Crew was professional, respectful, and showed concern to our issue and circumstance. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 5, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Asbestos, Mold Review I would love to comment on my impression of such effective professionals at Disaster Blaster. Matthew was a jewel and calmed us down by his calm discussions with us and always ending any instructions with ---Call me if you have any questions. Since we are 1,000 miles away in Florida when the water leak happened, Matthew began immediate coordination with the insurance company and adjuster. He had my cell phone on speed dial and always gave us reassurance that our property would be dry and back to original state. He even coordinated with electricians, contractor, painter to ensure that they would submit estimates for work. Matthew also worked closely with the adjuster for us and he never let us down. 5 stars for Matthew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 29, 2016

Disaster Blaster Inspection and Report Review I am writing this letter to whole heartily recommend Disaster Blaster services. My husband and I had an issue in our town home. We were seeing black soot everywhere and were concerned of the potential health concerns. I was referred to Disaster Blaster by another company. They responded to me almost immediately and came to do a consultation and diagnostic of the home. The gentleman was kind and very educated in his craft. He took the time to explain to us what was wrong in the home and how it should be remedied. The care and concern shown by this company is like nothing I have seen before when it comes to a company or local business. I felt like I mattered and our concerns were their concerns. I even was provided with a follow-up about customer satisfaction. I could not say enough about this company and the outstanding people they employ. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 22, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They were absolutely wonderful. They performed all their duties with removal of the damaged area and were neat as could be. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were also very calming in my disaster. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 15, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very well pleased with job, explained process well. I would recommend them highly to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 8, 2016

Disaster Blaster Sewage Damage Review Al and his crew were always courteous and polite - informative and hard working. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 1, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review Finished the job on time and was very courteous and polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 23, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Thank you for a job well done! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 16, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Crew was very polite. Fast working. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 9, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The overall experience was excellent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 2, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very prompt, courteous, and most important, helpful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 26, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very happy with the services provided. They all went above and beyond to help. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 19, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Polite - Very Precise - Explained everything that was done. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Specialty Cleaning Review Very professional and organized. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 5, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Can't praise your crew enough! Everyone I had contact with was kind, considerate, pleasant, answered my questions, etc. Could recommend your company to anyone! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 29, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional and helpful! Great company to deal with. I never had a claim before, but they took their time with me and answered all of my questions. I appreciated their patience and professionalism. Thank You! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 22, 2015

Disaster Blaster Vandalism Review Very courteous and always on time; they were great! Thank you. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 15, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We never experienced any damage to our home to the extent this was. It was unfortunate that the water caused so much damage, but your team helped us start the process of rebuilding. THANK YOU for your help and expertise. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 8, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Hard Workers and Polite and very competent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 1, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Workers / Professionals! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 24, 2015

Disaster Blaster Fire and Smoke Damage Review These two guys were very friendly and courteous. They worked hard and met all expectations. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 17, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great Job. They did a real good job and made my life a lot better in trying times. Thanks! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They met all expectations - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 3, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The work crew were great - hard working and friendly - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 27, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was happy with the emergency service provided by Disaster Blaster. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 20, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They were very professional with everything they did on the job and I would definitely hire them for another job. Very pleased with job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 13, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Crew - Excellent Work - Helped to make this horrible experience more bearable. Thank You - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 6, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review We are very happy we chose Disaster Blaster. They were the best company we dealt with. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 29, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They did a great job and communicated well and were always at the house at the time they said. Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 22, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review I just wanted to write you this note to let you know how pleased I am with the work that was done at my house. Timmy and I had the pleasure of meeting with your staff and we knew that we would be satisfied with the work of your company. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs your services. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 15, 2015

Disaster Blaster Fire Review This crew was prompt, courteous, on time, and only and always focused on their job and made sure everything was done right and in a timely, orderly, neat fashion. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 8, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very helpful with all my needs. Very professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 1, 2015

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review They were very helpful with answering our questions and did an excellent job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 25, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review Respectful and courteous. Each worker was excellent with their craft. They really knew what they were doing. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 18, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They explained everything about why and what they were doing. They gave a time for coming which I thought was great. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 11, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review The crew was totally courteous, answering all quizzical looks and concerns. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 4, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very good. Thanks. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 28, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The crew were helpful with all information we needed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 21, 2015

Disaster Blaster Storm Damage Review Excellent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 14, 2015

Disaster Blaster Smoke Cleaning and Odor Removal Review I wish I knew about your services from the onset. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 7, 2015

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback and Mold Review Did work in timely fashion. Were courteous and informative of each step taken, even without my presence. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 30, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Neat, Polite, Friendly - Very professional also - Explained thoroughly. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 23, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Very courteous. Explained job process thoroughly and respectfully. Very neat and punctual. Would definitely recommend to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 16, 2015

Disaster Blaster Fire and Smoke Damage Review Professionalism from the beginning, exceptional communication, empathy with my situation, consistency in the whole process - Start to finish! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 9, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Great experience, very professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 2, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Excellent service. Polite Staff. Highly recommend! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 26, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Timely and professional - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 19, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very pleased with their work, and was happy to have them. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 12, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They were very helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel better. I felt confident that everything would work out. Overall a very positive experience for a very negative situation. Thank You!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 5, 2015

Disaster Blaster Specialty Cleaning Review The crew and staff were easy to work with and understanding of our situation. Thank you! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 28, 2015

Disaster Blaster Fire Review Super nice guys - Very careful with our belongings! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 21, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Efficient, friendly, ontime, completed work in timely manner. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 14, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review The quality of work performed A+, also the staff went above and beyond to help me with my schedule due to the fact that I work nights. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 7, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very professional, personable, and excellent to work with. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 31, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Exceptional service. Allen explains everything about radon in the house and EPA requirements in detail. Felt much better when the results were 1. Work completed in a timely manner, workers were punctual, friendly.and knowledgeable. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 24, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They are good! :) - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 17, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review Everything went well and the communications between them and myself was always there. They keep up on the process very well and the work was done very well. I'm pleased, Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Clean up crews were very professional. Good Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 3, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Completely professional, courteous, and efficient - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 24, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review The crew was on time and did an excellent job - They where very neat, cleaned up very nice, and overall did an excellent job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 17, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Radiaters busted and floor and ceiling damaged. Came, fixed, dried, and very nice workers. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Their Staff and Service - Priceless - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 3, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Awesome Team! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 27, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional, Prompt, Didn't just come in and start destroying things. Surveyed the situation and remedied it. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 20, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They helped me keep my sanity by being patient and assuring me that everything would get back to normal. Immediately got fans and dehumidifiers in to dry things up. The guys were wonderful to deal with. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 13, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review These men were very courteous and informaative and knew their job duties. I would recommend service to anyone. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 6, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review I was very pleased with the service, the staff, and the actual work. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 30, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Great guys that just excell at their jobs. A+ - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 23, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Crew - Would refer them without any problem. Asked for their business cards to place in my Real Estate Office. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 16, 2014

Disaster Blaster Sewage Damage Review The staff was extremely courteous and respectful. They checked in often to ensure all of our needs were being met, and made the best of a difficult situation for us. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 9, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Beyond excellence. I never imagined a company could ever be this full service and efficient. I look forward to completing this job with you and would call for anything else I ever need. I am so appreciative and thankful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 2, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They explained everything and were very courteous. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 25, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review No Complaints - All of the workers were GREAT! Dealing with them was a pleasure. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 18, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very impressed with the overall process. Disaster Blaster arrived at the promised time, and were courteous, professional, thorough, and prompt throughout the entire water remediation process. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 11, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review They were AMAZING! I was in and out of the house a lot and they worked so well with my very erratic schedule. AMAZING work and crew!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Smoke and Fire Damage Review We felt they were awesome. They made a very good impression and left us knowing there are still people that do care about their fellow man, GREAT JOB! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 28, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review They made repairs from a fire 2 years ago that another company had messed up. Great job on all repairs and great communication with us! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 21, 2014

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very Knowledgeable, Very Efficient! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 14, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Friendly, Timely, and Knowledgeable - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 7, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Disaster Blaster was very courteous and very knowledgeable in their area of expertise. The group that came to our house were very kind and courteous in every aspect. They explained things to us so we would know what and why they were doing what they had to do. I would DEFINITELY recommend Disaster Blaster to anyone who needed this service. Again, Thank You for all you did and to everyone involved. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 30, 2014

Disaster Blaster Sewage Damage Review Did an outstanding job with the basement removal and cleanup. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 23, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Disaster Blaster explained the process and carried out the steps in order. Job was done professionally. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 16, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Courteous. 'Real Gentlemen - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 9, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning and General Cleaning Review You were quick to come out, estimate, and do the job. Very clean and courteous the company and workers are. I would recommend. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 2, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Very Knowledgeable Staff - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 26, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review A bunch of great guys! They explained everything, did nice work, cleaned up well. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 19, 2014

Disaster Blaster Specialty Cleaning and Repairs Review Allen was wonderful to work with. He was patient with my Uncle, answered all questions, and when I was not sure about something that was supposed to have been completed, he had his crew return to make sure it was done! The crew was very personable and professional, getting to work and completing the job successfully. It was a pleasure to work with these gentlemen because they understood how important it was for me to assist my Uncle in getting him back home! Thank You Sincerely. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 12, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very impressed with the service, attention, and professionalism of the team. Ed & Rob were excellent! I would highly recommend this crew! :) - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 5, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was very pleased with the service. They answer all concerns and questions. They were friendly and knowledgeable. If the need happened again, I would request this company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 29, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They were great. Questions were answered and they called back within an hour. Very, very good company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 22, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review They got here in a very timely manner, they were knowledgeable. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 15, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review I think that nobody else could have done a better job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 8, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 1, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Excellent Work! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 24, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Everyone was very professional at their job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 17, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Will was excellent. Called back when needed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 10, 2014

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very professional, polite, and informative. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 3, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 27, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Impressed with thoroughness of the process and experience of operators. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 20, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Gentlemen were courteous, completed the job. Wish I could have adopted them. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 13, 2014

Disaster Blaster Cleaning Review The two Mike & Mike were outstanding workers, worked real hard and deserve a big Thank You! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 6, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Mike and Mike were great. Very hard workers, gentlemen, and conscientious. I highly recommend these guys to any job. Very, very helpful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 29, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback and Painting Review House looks great – more than I expected (ceiling replacement). Thank you! Staff was very courteous and helpful working with insurance company and (plumbing) contractor to un-winterize house. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 22, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review The crew that was sent went over and beyond my expectations. Great Job!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 15, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review Disaster Blaster made a very difficult time a lot easier to deal with. Their job performance exceeded my expectation. Frank and Emery went out of their way to do a great job – and it was nice to feel comfortable enough to carry out errands etc. when I needed to leave my home. Thanks guys!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 8, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Disaster Blaster made a very difficult time much easier and got things organized amazingly quickly. There is still a little to do but I'm sure all will be done well and thoroughly. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 1, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review In a stressful time for my wife and me, Disaster Blaster was a big help. I am completely satisfied with the results. Ollie was a help also. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 25, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Beyond excellence. I never imagined a company could be this full service and efficient. I look forward to completing this job with you and would call for anything else I'd need. I'm so appreciative and thankful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 18, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional company. All employees worked efficiently, but always took the time to answer any question that I had. Came on time, left quickly. Service wise, this company is a model that other companies should follow. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 11, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review Disaster Blaster was professional and they were on time and courteous and polite. Thank you very much. Great crew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review They were very professional, explaining every detail that the job required. I would highly recommend them to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 25, 2014

Disaster Blaster Sewer Backup Review They used pet-friendly cleaners in consideration of my dog & cats. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 18, 2014

Disaster Blaster Sewer Backup Review Very professional and courteous. Both men knew their job well and helped us with our questions. Very satisfied. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 11, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review We were happy with all work done. Also we were impressed with the concern they showed us. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Staff kept an open line of communication during project. Work was performed as requested to prevent disruption of church services Job site was kept clean. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 28, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review I was glad Disaster Blaster was called. They were quick & knowledgeable and alleviated my concerns about the consequences of water damage. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 21, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review I truly can't thank you and your team of miracle workers enough for all the hard work that went into this project. I don't know HOW you guys do it, but I'm very thankful that you do.

Please give Will and his team a great big standing ovation from me for all they did! I was impressed from the moment you walked in the door and said it wasn't the worst you've ever seen to VERY impressed at watching the magic happen as the project moved along. It's beginning to look like a happy house again, and that means more to me than you'll ever know. Thank you, thank you and THANK YOU again! :)
- 5/ 5 Stars

 
January 14, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Keep up the good work - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 7, 2014