Customer Testimonials

 Final Repair Services

Disaster Blaster Mold Review The damage was assessed in a timely fashion and the repairs were done in the same fashion. Painless! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 18, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold, Repairs Review Beyond their competence in dealing with the remediation and the remodeling, what we most appreciated was that they listened to us, and were responsive to all our questions and concerns - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 13, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Repairs Review Very satisfactory - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 23, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review Good job and everyone was fast and efficient. Thank you again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Fire Damage and Repairs Review All involved were very polite & did their job!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 24, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review They were the best! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 17, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review Staff were always cooperative and informative. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 29, 2016

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review The job was thoroughly surveyed to my expectations. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 31, 2016

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review This experience was much more pleasant than I hoped it would be. All I can say to one and all is Thank You for treating an old man with respect. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 3, 2016

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Disaster Blaster was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Their staff worked etremely clean in all aspects of the renovations. I would highly recommend this company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 26, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review Finished the job on time and was very courteous and polite. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 23, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review Respectful and courteous. Each worker was excellent with their craft. They really knew what they were doing. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 18, 2015

Disaster Blaster Storm Damage Review Excellent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 14, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review The quality of work performed A+, also the staff went above and beyond to help me with my schedule due to the fact that I work nights. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 7, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review I was very pleased with the service, the staff, and the actual work. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 30, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Professional company. All employees worked efficiently, but always took the time to answer any question that I had. Came on time, left quickly. Service wise, this company is a model that other companies should follow. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 11, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review They were AMAZING! I was in and out of the house a lot and they worked so well with my very erratic schedule. AMAZING work and crew!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review They made repairs from a fire 2 years ago that another company had messed up. Great job on all repairs and great communication with us! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 21, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review A bunch of great guys! They explained everything, did nice work, cleaned up well. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 19, 2014

Disaster Blaster Specialty Cleaning and Repairs Review Allen was wonderful to work with. He was patient with my Uncle, answered all questions, and when I was not sure about something that was supposed to have been completed, he had his crew return to make sure it was done! The crew was very personable and professional, getting to work and completing the job successfully. It was a pleasure to work with these gentlemen because they understood how important it was for me to assist my Uncle in getting him back home! Thank You Sincerely. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 12, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Everyone was very professional at their job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 17, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Will was excellent. Called back when needed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 10, 2014

Disaster Blaster Repairs Review Gentlemen were courteous, completed the job. Wish I could have adopted them. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 13, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback and Painting Review House looks great – more than I expected (ceiling replacement). Thank you! Staff was very courteous and helpful working with insurance company and (plumbing) contractor to un-winterize house. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 22, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Repairs Review In a stressful time for my wife and me, Disaster Blaster was a big help. I am completely satisfied with the results. Ollie was a help also. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 25, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review I truly can't thank you and your team of miracle workers enough for all the hard work that went into this project. I don't know HOW you guys do it, but I'm very thankful that you do.

Please give Will and his team a great big standing ovation from me for all they did! I was impressed from the moment you walked in the door and said it wasn't the worst you've ever seen to VERY impressed at watching the magic happen as the project moved along. It's beginning to look like a happy house again, and that means more to me than you'll ever know. Thank you, thank you and THANK YOU again! :)
- 5/ 5 Stars

 
January 14, 2014