Radon Customer Testimonials

 Radon Mitigation Services

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Nice guys, knowledgeable, & professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 10, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very Professional. Explained what they needed to do to repair my radon abatement system, and repaired it in a timely manner. I would definitely hire them again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 26, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very professional and polite. Explained the whole process from start to finish. Very clean. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend this company. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 12, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very professional. Excellent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 29, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Did a great job explaining how everything worked. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 22, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very good service - Good workers - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 4, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Great Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 20, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Super Job - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 9, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Well done. Answered questions!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 28, 2017

Disaster Blaster Radon Review One of the best contractors I ever hired. Prompt, friendly, good price, answered all questions, kept me informed, worked steadily to get the job done, cleaned up nicely, followed up with me. Result was radon levels lowered to .5. Very knowledgeable about their work. Customer satisfaction is at the top of their list. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 30, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Quick Radon Mitigation System installation. Cleaned up after themselves and were happy to answer all of my questions. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review The work was done in a very professional manner. Estimates were accurate and the job was very well done. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 7, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Crew was very polite. Fast working. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 9, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Polite - Very Precise - Explained everything that was done. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 12, 2016

Disaster Blaster Radon Review The crew was totally courteous, answering all quizzical looks and concerns. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 4, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very good. Thanks. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 28, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Excellent service. Polite Staff. Highly recommend! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 26, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Timely and professional - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 19, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Efficient, friendly, ontime, completed work in timely manner. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 14, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Exceptional service. Allen explains everything about radon in the house and EPA requirements in detail. Felt much better when the results were 1. Work completed in a timely manner, workers were punctual, friendly.and knowledgeable. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 24, 2015

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very Knowledgeable, Very Efficient! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 14, 2014

Disaster Blaster Radon Review Very professional, polite, and informative. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 3, 2014