Mold Customer Testimonials

 Mold Remediation Services

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They did a fast job to remove the mold. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 21, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very courteous and knowledgeable. Returned my phone calls almost immediately. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very quick - no fuss - excellent - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 11, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Excellent - knowledge sharing to customer throughout - much appreciated. Timely as well. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 27, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold, Repairs Review Beyond their competence in dealing with the remediation and the remodeling, what we most appreciated was that they listened to us, and were responsive to all our questions and concerns - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 13, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Repairs Review Very satisfactory - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 23, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review Good job and everyone was fast and efficient. Thank you again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 7, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Great company! We had a mold removal and the guys at Disaster Blaster were fantastic! They even dispelled all of those terrifying mold rumors that we read online! Highly recommended!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 3, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very prompt and great to work with!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 20, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Asbestos Review Very happy and extremely satisfied with the work performed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review Amazing how fast and efficient work was completed and cleaned up. Very pleased! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 6, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review Staff were always cooperative and informative. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 29, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review We are very well satisfied with everything. Thank you very much! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 11, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Extremely courteous, very professional, excellent work! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 16, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Your staff was very nice and courteous. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 9, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Good Job and everyone was fast and efficient. Thank you again. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 14, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Asbestos, Mold Review I would love to comment on my impression of such effective professionals at Disaster Blaster. Matthew was a jewel and calmed us down by his calm discussions with us and always ending any instructions with ---Call me if you have any questions. Since we are 1,000 miles away in Florida when the water leak happened, Matthew began immediate coordination with the insurance company and adjuster. He had my cell phone on speed dial and always gave us reassurance that our property would be dry and back to original state. He even coordinated with electricians, contractor, painter to ensure that they would submit estimates for work. Matthew also worked closely with the adjuster for us and he never let us down. 5 stars for Matthew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 29, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very prompt, courteous, and most important, helpful. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 26, 2016

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They were very professional with everything they did on the job and I would definitely hire them for another job. Very pleased with job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 13, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review We are very happy we chose Disaster Blaster. They were the best company we dealt with. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 29, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review I just wanted to write you this note to let you know how pleased I am with the work that was done at my house. Timmy and I had the pleasure of meeting with your staff and we knew that we would be satisfied with the work of your company. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs your services. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 15, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They explained everything about why and what they were doing. They gave a time for coming which I thought was great. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 11, 2015

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback and Mold Review Did work in timely fashion. Were courteous and informative of each step taken, even without my presence. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 30, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Very professional, personable, and excellent to work with. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 31, 2015

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review Everything went well and the communications between them and myself was always there. They keep up on the process very well and the work was done very well. I'm pleased, Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 10, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Completely professional, courteous, and efficient - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 24, 2015

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Great guys that just excell at their jobs. A+ - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 23, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review They explained everything and were very courteous. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 25, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review They were AMAZING! I was in and out of the house a lot and they worked so well with my very erratic schedule. AMAZING work and crew!!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Disaster Blaster explained the process and carried out the steps in order. Job was done professionally. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 16, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Courteous. 'Real Gentlemen - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 9, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage and Mold Review I think that nobody else could have done a better job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 8, 2014

Disaster Blaster Water Damage Review Great Job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 1, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold and Repairs Review I truly can't thank you and your team of miracle workers enough for all the hard work that went into this project. I don't know HOW you guys do it, but I'm very thankful that you do.

Please give Will and his team a great big standing ovation from me for all they did! I was impressed from the moment you walked in the door and said it wasn't the worst you've ever seen to VERY impressed at watching the magic happen as the project moved along. It's beginning to look like a happy house again, and that means more to me than you'll ever know. Thank you, thank you and THANK YOU again! :)
- 5/ 5 Stars

 
January 14, 2014

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Keep up the good work - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 7, 2014