Duct Cleaning Customer Testimonials

 Duct Cleaning Services

Disaster Blaster Radon Review The guys did a great job. Very nice and impressive. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 31, 2017

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Professional, courteous, cared about doing the job right - not the fastest / easiest way. I appreciate the great service. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 3, 2017

Disaster Blaster Mold Review Ducts are clean and not "fuzzy" anymore. Thanks! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 25, 2017

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Very friendly staff, great work - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 14, 2017

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Excellent Job! Thank You. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 18, 2016

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Excellent service and cleanliness - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 20, 2016

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review The work was performed in a professional manner and to our satisfaction. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 17, 2016

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Hard Workers and Polite and very competent. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 1, 2015

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review They were very helpful with answering our questions and did an excellent job! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
August 25, 2015

Disaster Blaster Smoke Cleaning and Odor Removal Review I wish I knew about your services from the onset. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
July 7, 2015

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback and Mold Review Did work in timely fashion. Were courteous and informative of each step taken, even without my presence. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 30, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Neat, Polite, Friendly - Very professional also - Explained thoroughly. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 23, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Very courteous. Explained job process thoroughly and respectfully. Very neat and punctual. Would definitely recommend to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 16, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Great experience, very professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
June 2, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review The crew was on time and did an excellent job - They where very neat, cleaned up very nice, and overall did an excellent job. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 17, 2015

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Friendly, Timely, and Knowledgeable - 5/ 5 Stars
 
October 7, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Courteous. 'Real Gentlemen - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 9, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning and General Cleaning Review You were quick to come out, estimate, and do the job. Very clean and courteous the company and workers are. I would recommend. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 2, 2014

Disaster Blaster Duct Cleaning Review Impressed with thoroughness of the process and experience of operators. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
May 20, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback and Painting Review House looks great – more than I expected (ceiling replacement). Thank you! Staff was very courteous and helpful working with insurance company and (plumbing) contractor to un-winterize house. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 22, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review Disaster Blaster made a very difficult time a lot easier to deal with. Their job performance exceeded my expectation. Frank and Emery went out of their way to do a great job – and it was nice to feel comfortable enough to carry out errands etc. when I needed to leave my home. Thanks guys!! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 8, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review Disaster Blaster was professional and they were on time and courteous and polite. Thank you very much. Great crew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 4, 2014

Disaster Blaster Furnace Puffback Review They were very professional, explaining every detail that the job required. I would highly recommend them to others. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
February 25, 2014