Asbestos Customer Testimonials

 Water Asbestos Abatement Services

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review Very satisfactory! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 17, 2018

Disaster Blaster Mold and Asbestos Review Thank you for all you have done to assist us with the "emergency" work these past months. You are terrific to work with! Very customer focused. Our family appreciates it! - 5/ 5 Stars
 
January 9, 2018

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review Professional trustworthy crew and tidy. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 5, 2017

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Mold, Asbestos Review Very happy and extremely satisfied with the work performed. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
December 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review Extremely professional, courteous, polite, efficient, and very helpful. Went above and beyond the norm of the job. Matt was very prompt and helpful with the financing. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 22, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review On time and very professional. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
November 1, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review I was extremely nervous about having my Asbestos removed. Allen was great. I really did ask a lot of questions and he never made me feel bad about it or did he get mad at my ignorance. Even after the work was completed, I had questions and he came back to make sure I was O.K. with the work done. I didn't meet Matt until the day of the work, but talked to him numerous times on the phone. He was equally as helpful and understanding regarding my questions and my nervousness. Their customer service skills are impeccable. Thanks to everyone there. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
September 13, 2016

Disaster Blaster Asbestos Review Excellent customer service. Allen was very courteous and explained everything and answered any questions that I had. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
April 19, 2016

Disaster Blaster Water Damage, Asbestos, Mold Review I would love to comment on my impression of such effective professionals at Disaster Blaster. Matthew was a jewel and calmed us down by his calm discussions with us and always ending any instructions with ---Call me if you have any questions. Since we are 1,000 miles away in Florida when the water leak happened, Matthew began immediate coordination with the insurance company and adjuster. He had my cell phone on speed dial and always gave us reassurance that our property would be dry and back to original state. He even coordinated with electricians, contractor, painter to ensure that they would submit estimates for work. Matthew also worked closely with the adjuster for us and he never let us down. 5 stars for Matthew. - 5/ 5 Stars
 
March 29, 2016